Reference Materials

2016 Operating Budget

2015-2021 Six Year Transit Development Plan (TDP): Adopted  

  • Introduction: Includes Section 1, Organization; Section 2, Physical Plant; Section 3, Service Characteristics; Section 4, Service Connections; Section 5, Activities in 2015; Section 6, Proposed Action Strategies for 2016-2021; Section 7, Summary of Proposed Changes for 2016-2021
Board News

View board meeting minutes and agendas by clicking here.

 


X

Board Agenda and Minutes

 

Clallam Transit has a Board of eight elected members with an equal representation of Port Angeles, Forks, Sequim, and Clallam County, along with a designated non-voting union representative. Each member is appointed annually through the entity they represent. There are also designated alternates from the cities and county in the event that a regular Board member cannot attend. The majority of the Board meetings occur at the Administration building (830 W Lauridsen, Port Angeles, WA 98363). Twice a year the Board meets in Forks and in Sequim. The change in location is announced ahead of time.

 

Clallam Transit System Board Members 

Genaveve Starr
 
Board Chair
 
Sequim City Councilwoman         
 
GStarr@sequimwa.gov
 
Mark Ozias Vice Chairman
 
Clallam County Commissioner
 
mozias@co.clallam.wa.us
 
Juanita Weissenfels            
 
Board Member       
 
 Forks City Councilwoman
 
juanweis@centurytel.net
 
Patrick Downie
 
Board Member
 
Port Angeles Mayor
 
pdownie@cityofpa.us
 
Bill Peach
 
Board Member
 
Clallam County Commissioner
 
bpeach@co.clallam.wa.us
 
John Miller Board Member Sequim City Councilman
 
jmiller@sequimwa.gov
Brad Collins, FAICP Board Member Port Angeles City Councilman
 
bcollins@cityofpa.Us
 
Jon Preston
 
Board Member
 
Forks City Councilman
 

jpreston@centurytel.net

jon_preston@nps.gov

Ed Stanard
 
Non Voting Member
 
ATU, Local 587
 
pafasted80@q.com
 
Randy Johnson Board Alternate Clallam County Commissioner
 
rjohnson@co.clallam.wa.us
 
Candace Pratt
 
Board Alternate
 
Sequim City Councilwoman
 
cpratt@sequimwa.gov
 
Lee Whetham
 
Board Alternate
 
Port Angeles City Councilman
 
lwhetham@cityofpa.us
 
Bryon Monohon
 
Board Alternate
 
Forks Mayor
 
bmon.forks@forkswashington.org