Reference Materials

2016 Operating Budget

2015-2021 Six Year Transit Development Plan (TDP): Adopted  

  • Introduction: Includes Section 1, Organization; Section 2, Physical Plant; Section 3, Service Characteristics; Section 4, Service Connections; Section 5, Activities in 2015; Section 6, Proposed Action Strategies for 2016-2021; Section 7, Summary of Proposed Changes for 2016-2021
Board News

View board meeting minutes and agendas by clicking here.

 


X

Board Agenda and Minutes

 

Clallam Transit has a Board of eight elected members with an equal representation of Port Angeles, Forks, Sequim, and Clallam County, along with a designated non-voting union representative. Each member is appointed annually through the entity they represent. There are also designated alternates from the cities and county in the event that a regular Board member cannot attend. The majority of the Board meetings occur at the Administration building (830 W Lauridsen, Port Angeles, WA 98363). Twice a year the Board meets in Forks and in Sequim. The change in location is announced ahead of time.

 

Clallam Transit System Board Members 

Mark Ozias
 
Chairman Clallam County Commissioner mozias@co.clallam.wa.us

Juanita Weissenfels

Vice Chair
 
Forks City Councilmember juanweis@centurytel.net
 
Bill Peach
 
Board Member       
 
Clallam County Commissioner
 
bpeach@co.clallam.wa.us
 
Tim Fletcher
 
Board Member
 
Forks  Mayor timf@forkswashingon.org
 
Candace Pratt
 
Board Member
 
Sequim Deputy Mayor
 
cpratt@sequimwa.gov
 
Dennis Smith Board Member Sequim Mayor
 
dsmith@sequimwa.gov
Kate Dexter Board Member Port Angeles Deputy Mayor
 
kdexter@cityofpa.Us
 
Lindsey Schromen-Wawrin Board Member
 
Port Angeles City Councilmember
 
lswawrin@cityofpa.us

 

Ed Stanard
 
Non Voting Member
 
ATU, Local 587
 
pafasted80@q.com
 
Randy Johnson Board Alternate Clallam County Commissioner
 
rjohnson@co.clallam.wa.us
 
Jon Preston
 
Board Alternate
 
Forks City Councilmember jon_preston@nps.gov
 
Mike French
 
Board Alternate
 
Port Angeles City Councilmember
 
mfrench@cityofpa.us
 
Brandon Janisse
 
Board Alternate
 
Port Angeles City Councilmember
 
bjanisse@sequimwa.gov