Reference Materials

2016 Operating Budget

2015-2021 Six Year Transit Development Plan (TDP): Adopted  

  • Introduction: Includes Section 1, Organization; Section 2, Physical Plant; Section 3, Service Characteristics; Section 4, Service Connections; Section 5, Activities in 2015; Section 6, Proposed Action Strategies for 2016-2021; Section 7, Summary of Proposed Changes for 2016-2021
Board News

View board meeting minutes and agendas by clicking here.



Board Agenda and Minutes


Clallam Transit has a Board of eight elected members with an equal representation of Port Angeles, Forks, Sequim, and Clallam County, along with a designated non-voting union representative. Each member is appointed annually through the entity they represent. There are also designated alternates from the cities and county in the event that a regular Board member cannot attend. The majority of the Board meetings occur at the Administration building (830 W Lauridsen, Port Angeles, WA 98363). Twice a year the Board meets in Forks and in Sequim. The change in location is announced ahead of time.


Clallam Transit System Board Members 

Mark Ozias Chairman Clallam County Commissioner
Juanita Weissenfels Vice Chair Forks City Councilmember
Bill Peach Board Member       Clallam County Commissioner
Tim Fletcher Board Member Forks  Mayor
Candace Pratt Board Member Sequim Deputy Mayor
Dennis Smith Board Member Sequim Mayor
Kate Dexter Board Member Port Angeles Deputy Mayor
Lindsey Schromen-Wawrin Board Member Port Angeles City Councilmember
Ed Stanard Non Voting Member ATU, Local 587
Randy Johnson Board Alternate Clallam County Commissioner
Jon Preston Board Alternate Forks City Councilmember
Mike French Board Alternate Port Angeles City Councilmember
Brandon Janisse Board Alternate Sequim Councilmember